Porsche

Reelika Kauge
Aftersales Assistant

Phone: + 372 6466 600
reelika.kauge@porsche.ee
Kristiine Raamat
Sales Assistant

Phone: + 372 6837 000
kristiine.raamat@porsche.ee

Ingrid Pikver
Sales Director

Phone: + 372 6837 004
ingrid.pikver@porsche.ee

Severin Vilenchik
Sales Consultant

Phone: + 372 6837 005
severin.vilenchik@porsche.ee
Kristiina Savva
Marketing Manager

Phone: + 372 6808 270
Kristiina.savva@porsche.ee
             
Mauri Liiver
Aftersales Manager

Phone: + 372 6466 600
mauri.liiver@porsche.ee
Tarmo Neuhaus
Service Master

Phone: + 372 6466 600
tarmo.neuhaus@porsche.ee

Priit Hain
Service Advisor

Phone: + 372 6466 600
priit.hain@porsche.ee

Hannes Mõttus
Service Advisor

Phone: + 372 6466 600
hannes.mottus@porsche.ee

Marek Aret
Service Advisor

Phone: + 372 6466 600
marek.aret@porsche.ee